Still mind-boggled

I`m halfway through my CELTA! I`m planning and teaching lessons even in my sleep. Spent the whole of the last weeking working on my assignment and a lesson plan, and it paid off:

IMAG1241

The only time we went out at the weekend, we went to the farmers market and stock up on fruit and vegetables and bought some Chinese greens (on the left, the ones on the right are bok choy) we still haven’t identified but which are delicious

IMG_1782

A trip to a market usually means a great dinner on Sunday night, and this Sunday Mike let me study and (after I made the dough with wholemeal flour) made an amazing pizza

IMG_1789IMG_1790IMG_1792

This entry was posted in Studying and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

